Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from MC Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

arthur perez

November 11, 2020
Been using Luis and his services since 2018. Great prices, great customer service and he knows how to fix cars better then anyone. Go to him
reviews

Carmela Roberson

April 20, 2021
I drove past this place on the way to my sons house. I noticed they had some pretty nice cars in their lot so I went back the next day, so glad I did upon my arrival I was greeted by the nicest guy, test drove 2 different cars cause I couldn’t make up my mind but Chris answered all my questions and made the transaction phenomenal. Highly recommend this place.... Thank you again for everything
reviews

Jalicia Ussery

February 07, 2021
Somehow found them while scrolling through fb market searching for a car. The car that i wanted to look at they no longer had it. But when i went to the car lot luis y. actually put me in something better for a great deal... low mileage and it drives great.. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THESE GUYS TO OTHER .
reviews

Kxmikaze

April 20, 2021
Found them on Facebook market , one of the best dealers in town !!! Such smooth and friendly business. Thank you Chris for helping me get my grandmother a new vehicle
reviews

LVL_FLX

February 20, 2021
Thank You guys for being fair and honest. Low down payment and low monthly payment, they didn’t even put the salesman pressure on me, and let me test drive the car by myself. Will be back in the future!
reviews

PWill ROY

February 20, 2021
Great guys, fair deals. I'll be back when I'm ready to upgrade!
reviews

Robert chem

December 12, 2020
Best dealership around thank you Luis and chris! They also do good body work in there bodyshop! Had my car towed with them. They have a great towing service as well! The tow truck driver was amazing and very professional! Thank you mc towing for always being on time!!
reviews

Saba Azeeziazar

April 20, 2021
Everyone here is so nice and they make everything so easy! I’m so glad I found them!
reviews

Terri Jordan

October 27, 2020
I found you completely by accident & I could not be happier with my new used car! The #1 thing I loved most about this experience was the complete & total honesty. Luis is the man to see if you need a car & want a smooth, clean, kind & honest car buying experience. I cannot express my happiness enough with Luis & Mc Motors in Dundee! Go get your car now guys!!!!!!!!
reviews

yolanda boykins

January 12, 2022
Chris & Luis are heaven sent, they have worked with me from day one when I started off renting a vehicle, to then discounting the rental so I could save up to purchase my own. Now thanks to Chris & Luis caring hearts I am a proud owner of one of there luxury cars. Thank you again guys.
0

You have no vehicle saved.